German   English   Russian

Why Germany? Why Bavaria? Why bestconnex Medical Care Germany?

bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co. KG is your reliable partner for the organization of individual medical trips and convalescence in Germany. We offer assistance and support with every step if you want to take advantage of the extensive possibilities for preliminary medical examinations, operations and rehabilitation treatment that Germany has to offer.

Germany is respected worldwide for its excellent medical services in many areas, and the region of Bavaria has established itself as a leader for holistic and integrated medical tourism. This is not only because Bavaria is one of the most picturesque regions in Germany, but also because its capital Munich has been an internationally recognized medical center for years. Munich has the highest concentration of specialized hospitals with high-ranking medical specialists who apply the most state of the art, cutting-edge technologies.

Munich is also the headquarters of bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co. KG. You can be absolutely sure that we will find the best doctor for you as well as the most appropriate medical facility, and that the choice will not be left to hearsay. Each doctor and clinic that we work with we know personally, and we are in regular contact with our healthcare partners. This way you can be sure that bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co. KG offers you the optimal solution for your medical treatment.

Use the unique range of possibilities for your health and convalescence. You can be sure that your well-being is in the best possible hands with us.

bestconnex – Medical Care Germany

We look forward to working with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or email with your requests and questions – naturally in your mother tongue. We will take care of your concern immediately and respond to you as soon as possible.

Natalia Schad

info@bestconnex-mcg.de

Phone: +49 89 3303 9793

(Russian, Lithuanian, German, French, English)

We will take care of your concern immediately and respond to you as soon as possible.

German   English   Russian

Warum Deutschland? Warum Bayern? Warum bestconnex Medical Care Germany?

bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co. KG ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner bei der Organisation und Betreuung individueller, medizinischer Reisen und Erholung in Deutschland. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, wenn Sie die umfassenden Möglichkeiten der medizinischer Voruntersuchungen, Operationen und Rehabilitationsmaßnahmen in Anspruch nehmen wollen, die Deutschland bietet.

Deutschland ist weltweit bekannt für seine hervorragende Kompetenz in vielen medizinischen Bereichen und die Region Bayern hat sich erfolgreich als Führer ganzheitlicher Gesundheitsreisen etabliert. Das liegt nicht nur daran, dass Bayern  zu den malerischsten Regionen Deutschlands zählt, sondern weil seine Landeshauptstadt München seit Jahren ein international anerkanntes medizinisches Zentrum ist. Hier in München gibt es die höchste Dichte an Fachkliniken mit hochrangigen medizinischen Spezialisten, wo die führenden Heiltechnologien auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen Stand Anwendung finden.

München ist auch der Sitz von bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co. KG. So können Sie sich zu Hundertprozent darauf verlassen, dass wir für Sie den passenden Arzt und die richtige medizinische Institution finden und uns bei dieser Wahl nicht auf das Hörensagen verlassen. Alle Mediziner und Einrichtungen, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, kennen wir nicht nur persönlich, sondern stehen auch im regelmäßigen Kontakt zu unseren Gesundheitspartnern. So haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co. KG Ihnen die optimale Lösung für Ihre medizinische Behandlung anbietet.

Nutzen Sie das einzigartige Spektrum an Möglichkeiten für Ihre Gesundheit und Erholung. Es ist ein angenehmes Gefühl sich in besten Händen zu wissen.

bestconnex Medical Care Germany GmbH & Co.KG ist
Ihr Partner fĂĽr individuelle, medizinische Reisen und Wellness in Deutschland.

Wir sind gern für Sie da, selbstverständlich in Ihrer Sprache:.

Natalia Schad
n.schad@bestconnex-mcg.de
Telefon: +49 89 33039793
(Russisch, Deutsch, Französisch)

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, sich telefonisch oder per E-Mail an uns zu wenden um Ihr Anliegen zu schildern!